Promulgated Composition of Monitoring Mission by European Parliament at Elections in Azerbaijan


Turan Information Agency (Azerbaijan)

28 September 2013

MEP Pino Arlacchi (S&D, IT) has been elected head of a seven MEPs strong delegation to Azerbaijan which will observe the presidential elections of October 9, 2013 . Other members of the delegation are: Mr Filip Kaczmarek (EPP, PL), Mr Joachim Zeller (EPP, DE), Mr Evgeni Kirilov (S & D, BG), Ms Norica Nicolai (ALDE, RO), Mr Milan Cabrnoch (ECR, CZ), Mr Fiorello Provera (EFD, IT). MEPs' delegation will be in Azerbaijan from 7 to 10 October 2013 to assess if the presidential elections are held in agreement with Azerbaijan's international commitments and national laws.


Questo sito utilizza cookie; accedendo o cliccando su "Accetto" acconsenti a scaricare sul tuo browser tutte le tipologie di cookie presenti in questo sito..

Accetto cookie da questo sito.